LIVE UPDATES: List of winners for 2023 Asia Artist Awards

Christian Melanie Lee

Here are the list of winners for 2023 Asia Artist Awards which was held at Philippine Arena:

You may also check out our live updates via our Twitter page. Refresh your browser for updates. 

Grand Prize (Daesang)

Actor of the Year: Lee Junho

Performance of the Year: BSS (Seventeen)

Stage of the Year: Stray Kids

Song of the Year: Ditto - New Jeans

Album of the Year: Seventeen

Singer of the Year: New Jeans

Fandom of the Year (Star Ranking of Kings): Lim Young Woong

Best Artist Award

Television: Kentaro Sakaguchi, Kim Seonho, Kim Jihoon
Music: AKMU, ITZY, The Boyz, Le SSerafim, IVE, SB19

Asia Celebrity

Television: Kentaro Sakaguchi, Kim Seon Ho
Music: New Jeans, Le Serafim, Jang Wonyoung

Idol Champ Popularity Award

Television / Film:


DCM Popularity Award

Television / Film:

Top of K-Pop Record
Kim Jae Joong

Rookie of the Year

Television / Film: Moon Sangmin, Lee Eun Saem

Best Icon Award

Television / Film: Cha Joo Young
Music: TEMPEST, NMIXX, Kep1er

Focus Award

Television / Film: Younghoon, Ahn Dong Gu
Music: Hori7on, Lun8

New Wave Award

Television / Film:
Music: YAOCHEN, Kingdom, Ash Island, Jae Chan

Best Performance Award: Le Sserafim

Best Emotive Award

Television / Film:

Best Choice Award

Television / Film:
Music: Lee Youngji, BOYNEXTDOOR, Kang Daniel, &TEAM, New Jeans, NMIXX, Dreamcatcher, Ben&Ben, Lim Young Woong, DinDin, Kim Jae-Joong

Hot Trend Award

Television / Film: Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Junho
Music: New Jeans, SB19, Lim Young Woong, 

Potential Award

Television / Film: Yoo Seon Ho
Music: Lapillus, ATBO, Paul Blanco

Best Acting Award: 
Kim Young Dae, Lee Jun Young, Suho, Mun Ka Young

Best Actor Award: Kim Sejeong, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Dong Hwi, Melai Cantiveros-Francisco, Lee Jun Hyuk

Best Musician Award: 
KARD, STAYC. ZEROBASEONE. Kwon Eun bi, Sakurazaka46

Best Producer Award: Seo Hyun Joo

AAA Best Creator Award
3racha (Bang Chan, Changbin, and HAN of Stray Kids)

AAA Popularity AwardLim Young Woong, Sakurazaka46, Lee Junho, and Kim Sejeong

AAA Fabulous Award: New Jeans, Stray Kids, Lim Young Woong, Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo

AAA Scene Stealer Award: Jung Sung Il

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)