Effinboiche set to announce their reunion gig this year

Christian Melanie Lee
Nescafe Soundskool 2006 champion Effinboiche announced thru their official Facebook page earlier today that they will be having a reunion gig this year after 12 years of hiatus in the music scene.

Hailed from Laguna with Alex Fuentes on vocals, Marvin Palero on guitars, Aljo Salting on bass and JC Gellidon on drums, the band is known for their single, I Don't Remember.

Photo credit: Effinboiche's Facebook page

Are you excited to see them on stage?


 Check out their music video of I Don't Remember below.